Föräldrar som inte riktigt fattar...

Hittade grymt roliga kommentarer från föräldrar som är - vad ska man säga - kanske inte de största Twilightfansen.

"Watching the Country Music Awards, my parents were all like, 'That Taylor Lautner is a great singer!' It's SWIFT, people. Wrong Taylor." - Tara, 14, Philadelphia, PA.

"My dad came home really excited last week after buying a copy of Twilight at Barnes & Noble: 'Hey, they made your favorite movie into a book!' he said. Palm meet face." - Daria, 14, Monarch Beach, CA

"I asked for the Twilight series for Christmas, but my mom thought I wanted to read about sunsets so she got me a nature book. Worst. Gift. Ever!" - Lorraine, 14, Palo Alto, CA

"My mom keeps calling Twilight by the wrong name: Sunset." - Meghan, 13, Dover, DE

"When I told dad I was going to be known as Mrs. Edward Cullen, he got REALLY upset and demanded to know who this Eddie Cullen guy and where he lives." - Ileana, 12, Tallahassee, FL

"My mom thinks K-Stew is a kind of soup, and spent all night looking for the recipe." - Laura, 14, Seneca, WA

"My dad thinks Robert Pattinson played Dracula in Twilight." - Sandra, 14, Jersey City, NJ

"Last week, my mom asked me 'If Edward Cullen is over 100 years old, why does everyone think he's so good-looking?' Um, okay ma. Did you even read the stories?" - Jeslyn, 13, Grand Rapids, MI

"My parents thought that when I was reading New Moon, I was studying astronomy!" - Mya, 13, Charlestown, MA

"My mom said she had a major crush on Taylor Lautner even though he's still a teenager! I almost threw up." - Julia, 13, Shakopee, MN

"My mom asked me which book I like better: Sunset or Full Moon. Um, wrong titles, ma!" - Marilyn, 13, Rehoboth Beach, DE

"My mom thinks Taylor Lautner is a girl. I think she's confusing him with Taylor Swift!" - Jordanna, 13, Fredericksburg, VA

"My mom bought me a Buffy the Vampire Slayer DVD cuz she thought it was related to Twilight. How 'bout not!" - Jodie, 13, San Francisco, CA

"I joked to my mom that my boyfriend's name is Edward Cullen. But now she's always asking when she'll get to meet him. Um, I wish mom!" - Addison, 13, Rochester, NY

"My mom thinks Bella Swan is a type of bird." - Francine, 14, Easton, MD

"When I told my parents that I wanted to get the Twilight on Blu Ray, they said 'Doesn't it come in any other colors?' Okayyy." - Tara, 13, Southlake, TX

Källa: 4tnz!



Har ni fått några knäppa kommentarer från våra "dummies" till päron?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mandy

Oj jag var nog lite förvirrad där ett tag.. haha förlåt. men fasiken inte lätt när det är svårt^^ Har så sjukt mkt kommentarer.. hinner inte svara på 1/4 ens.. jag orkar inte. Min blogg ser stendöd ut .. haha men ska jobba på kommentarerna^^



läget annars?

2009-04-14 @ 23:39:52
URL: http://amandarieem.blogg.se/new
Postat av: Mandy

Idag... . sova^^ sNARK ;D



I morn blir skola hela dagen sen ännu mer plugg sen shopping sen fest på kåren! :D



du?

2009-04-15 @ 00:06:38
URL: http://amandarieem.blogg.se/new
Postat av: Julia

Haha vilka sköna föräldrar :D

Tacka gud att min mamma har lite koll och vill se filmen :)

2009-04-15 @ 00:21:49
URL: http://juliasresa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sofie

Faktiskt inte, min mamma håller själv på att läsa alla böckerna och har sett filmen 2 ggr och tycker den är jättebra ;) Min pappa bryr sig mest inte alls x)

2009-04-15 @ 07:34:15
URL: http://annasofiekarlsson.blogg.se/
Postat av: micka

hahaha :) fan va kul.

själv har jag inte lika roliga historier att dela med mig av. men min mamma brukar kalla jacob för "den lille indian-pojken", haha..

2009-04-15 @ 10:25:37
URL: http://frayme.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara

Hej J! sorry om jag har många frågor men jag kunde inte låta bli att fundera på en sak. Första boken/filmen heter ju twilight och nu har ju ganska många skapat twilightbloggar osv... tror du folk kommer hålla fast vid som här bloggarna senare när new moon kommer ut eller tror du alla kommer börja starta new moon bloggar och senare eclipse bloggar osv??

2009-04-15 @ 11:51:41
URL: http://twilightsara.blogg.se/
Postat av: angelica

MIn mamma är också ett stort fan hon har läst alla böcker och sett filmen två gånger :P

2009-04-15 @ 12:57:59
Postat av: sara

Ja tänker stanna kvar där jag är:D Jag håller med om att det är jobbigt att få fler besökare, själv har jag inte än så många besökare men jag hoppas jag får lite fler.Det är ju alltid roligt med kommentarer:)



kram

2009-04-15 @ 17:13:24
URL: http://twilightsara.blogg.se/
Postat av: Diana

Haha vissa har inte mkt koll XD

Mina föräldrar har tyvärr inte sagt nåt roligt som jag kan dela med mig av, de vet bara att jag är helt Besatt av Twiligt!

2009-04-16 @ 12:22:44
URL: http://www.theshopaholicconfess.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0