HAPPY HAPPY!

RpattzVanityFairIt
I Italian Vanety Fair säger Robert;

“I am single… almost everything that came out about my private life is false.” 

“I think it happens because, really, there is not much to say about what I’m doing,” Pattinson said. “While I am filming, I live practically [like a] recluse in [a] hotel. I come out only to work , and sometimes to go out for dinner. But, if you read the magazines, it seems that I have a frantic high life.”


Det är vad vi vill höra, ellerhur tjejer?!?! :D
Visserligen han skulle ju kunna ljuga men jag tror (hoppas) inte det...


[Källa]


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sindy

iiihihihi :D

2009-12-10 @ 16:14:39
URL: http://zgl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0