Lifehouse - broken

Tycker egentligen dethär är en SJÄLVKLAR låt som bör vara med i New Moon

vill ni ha låten så lägg till mig på MSN så skickar jag den gärna till er.
Och även andra låtar som jag tycker passar för albumet!
[email protected]



Lifehouse - Broken!

The broken clock is a comfort, it helps me sleep tonight
Maybe it can stop tomorrow from stealing all my time
And I am here still waiting though I still have my doubts
I am damaged at best,
like you've already figured out

I'm falling apart, I'm barely breathing
With a broken heart that's still beating
In the pain there is healing
In your name I find meaning

The broken locks were a warning you got inside my head
I tried my best to be guarded, I'm an open book instead
And I still see your reflection inside of my eyes
That are looking for purpose, they're still looking for life

I'm falling apart, I'm barely breathing
With a broken heart that's still beating
In the pain (In the pain) there's the healing
In your name (In your name) I find meaning
So I'm holdin' on, (I'm still holdin')
I'm holdin' on, (I'm still holdin')
I'm holdin' on (I'm still holdin')
I'm barely holdin' on to you

I'm hanging on another day
Just to see what you will throw my way
And I'm hanging on to the words you say
You said that I would, would be ok

The broken lights on the freeway left me here alone
I may have lost my way now, haven't forgotten my way home

I'm falling apart, I'm barely breathing
With a broken heart that's still beating
In the pain (In the pain) there is healing
In your name (In your name) I find meaning
So I'm holdin' on, (I'm still holdin)
I'm holdin' on, (I'm still holdin')
I'm holdin' on, (I'm still holdin')
I'm barely holdin' on to you

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Okej:). Grattis i förskott då! :D

2009-07-14 @ 17:24:41
URL: http://diiiiiamondz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Victoria

Håller med till 100% :)

2009-07-14 @ 19:46:49
URL: http://twilightfeber.webs.com
Postat av: The Twilight Saga - By Jenna

Den låten är underbar! Har letat efter den jättelänge.

2009-07-14 @ 21:33:45
URL: http://thetwilightsagas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Diana

Ja den låten passar ju jättebra! Har inte tänkt på de, har haft den på datorn ett tag..:) Kanske addar dig om du hade andra låtar som passar bra :), fast har en del själ med :P

2009-07-14 @ 23:29:10
URL: http://www.theshopaholicconfess.devote.se
Postat av: Sophie

Gud vad bra den var<3

2009-07-16 @ 19:53:49
URL: http://sofiehallstensson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0