Edi Gathegi talar ut om Jacob!

Laurent may be BFFs with James, but Edi Gathegi is totally team Edward!

Edi is Mr. Twilight publicity, and in a recent interview, he dished on the biggest Twiquestion of them all: Jacob vs. Edward!

"I am Team Edward. I love Taylor [Lautner], not necessarily the Jacob character. Breaking down what the series is for me, I just love the idea of Edward and Bella. The idea of this character who cannot live without this other character. It's just very romantic, and I support that. I don't support the puppy love, I'm-going-to-break-it-up-because-I'm-a-brat type of thing."

Wonder what Taylor, his workout buddy, thinks of this!

But aside from the romance, there's lots of other reasons why Edi is on Team Edward. Check 'em out:

- May have been enemies, but you gotta have vampire pride!

- Clearly Laurent doesn't wash his hair. And word on the street is Rob has a bit of a shampoo issue, too.
- Laurent is European. Robert Pattinson is European. Voice lessons, anyone?
- Edi. Probably short for Edward. So that makes them like brothers or twins, right?



Källa: allt detta är taget från 4tnz


Kommentarer
Postat av: Zusanna

hahaha, bra anledningar de hade fått fram x)

2009-06-13 @ 16:56:52
URL: http://zusannas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0