Kristen Stewart on Hollywood Glamour; I'm not that girl

LOS ANGELES, Calif. --

Kristen Stewart might walk the red carpet, sport couture gowns at movie premieres and do countless photo shoots – but “The Twilight Saga” star says she’s not a fan of Hollywood’s obsession with glamour.

“I go outside, and I’m wearing a funky T-shirt and my hair is dirty, and people say, ‘What’s wrong with her? She needs to invest in a hairbrush,’” the 19-year-old actress told Allure magazine in its November issue. “I’m like, ‘Don’t you get it? I’m not that girl! I never was that girl. It’s not like I was really clean-cut last year.’” mer hos Access Hollywood

Jag älskar att hon inte bryr sig om vad alla andra tycker! Hon ser ut exakt som hon vill se ut! Och hon ser otroligt bra ut på kuppen! GO KRISTEN!!


Jessie


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0