Kellan uppskattar alla fans!

 

So I hear you’re pretty cool with the Twilight fans, who I hear can be a little much
I am extremely blessed to be a part of this franchise. I didn’t know this series and I didn’t know it had such a following. I love going to conventions. That’s why I love Will Smith. He goes to every premiere in every country. I really admire that because his fans are the ones going to his movies, and it doesn’t take much to show your appreciation. The Twilight moms made dog tags and engraved really cool things on them.

What’s a Twilight mom? I’m assuming it’s parents that take their kids to these things?

Well actually most of the time it’s the opposite. It’s funny because the mom’s are like, “Oh, we need a picture for my daughter, can you get a picture for my daughter.” And I’m like, where is she? And she’s like, “Oh, uh, she’s grounded this week.” There’s groups of Twilight moms that go to every convention. That’s the amazing thing about Twilight. It’s for everyone.

Nut what happens when the fans get to a Robert Pattinson-level where it’s just insane?
Well, it’s crazy because with all this attention, all of us are handling it extremely well. We still have our head on our shoulders and our feet on the ground. Rob’s handling it so well. I can’t fathom being in his shoes. I believe I could handle it, but being cooped up in Vancouver and not being able to leave the hotel room or the apartment without having a driver and having to hide out—especially when he was shooting Remember Me, I talked to him a lot in New York and those fans were just crazy. I can’t imagine trying to act when you have all these people yelling your name and you’re doing an emotional scene.



Dethär får mig att vilja bli Team Kellan/Emmet.. Han kanske inte är hjälten i sagan.. Men han älskar Rosalie och står ut med hennes fåfänga och själviskhet och man mår ju inte precis dåligt när man kollar på honom. Ska nog fundera över ifall jag ska konvertera till Team Kellan/Emmet!


Kram på er
//Ida [Brownie] Bjärkstedt

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Ida. Aa får ta och göra det;). Haahaha.

2009-09-28 @ 21:43:58
URL: http://diiiiiamondz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Johanna

Ida. Undra bara från vilken sida du laddar ner The Vampires Diaries & du skrev för några inlägg sen, om ''twiträff'' i Haninge. Undra bara om du vet hur det blir med det:D

2009-09-28 @ 22:25:17
URL: http://diiiiiamondz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Johanna

IDA. Okej:). Spännande spännande=)

2009-09-28 @ 22:35:19
URL: http://diiiiiamondz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Johanna

IDA. Okej:). Spännande spännande=)

2009-09-28 @ 22:35:23
URL: http://diiiiiamondz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0