New Moon Countdown [29 dagar kvar]

Vanetyfair intervuade Alex Meraz (Varg-pojken Paul), vill du läsa hela intervjun så kolla in här


[Klicka på paketet]

Are you up for some wordplay? Please give me one word that describes some of the New Moon actors starting with the Wolf Pack. OK,

Bronson Pelletier [who plays “Jared”]
Aw, man. [Laughs] Jokester!

Kiowa Gordon [aka “Embry Call”].
Bewilderment. [Laughs] He's always thrust in these crazy situations that … he's pretty young. At 19, I didn't have these crazy things. I mean, I'm 24—I consider myself a man. I have a wife, a son, and I've had some practical life experience. This kid just got thrown into it, so it's new to him. To me he always has this bewilderment about him.

Tyson Houseman [“Quil Ateara”].
He'll know what this means. Vespa. Scooter.

Taylor Lautner [“Jacob Black”]
Taylor! Loyal.

Gil Birmingham [“Billy Black”].
One word is really hard. I would say … intuitive.

Chaske Spencer [“Sam Uley”].
Aw man, love him. Wisdom.

Kristen Stewart [“Bella Swan”].
Aw, she's awesome. I would say badass.

Rob Pattinson [“Edward Cullen’].
Patient.




Här har vi (återigen) klippet då Paul(Alex Meraz) förvandlas til varg!





Många LYCKLIGA kramar från Ida!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0