Robert e godhjärtad!

Marc Malkin från E rapporterar följande: 

Robert Pattinson is on board.

I just got word that the Twilight star has signed on for Friday’s Hope for Haiti telethon. As of right now, it looks like Rob will be the sole presenter in London with performances by Jay-Z and Bono.

Stateside performers—some announced and others not—will include:

Taylor Swift, Alicia Keys, Christina Aguilera, Shakira and Bruce Springsteen are among those who will perform live during the two-hour benefit, which will air on all the major television networks (including our very own E!).

No word yet on Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner, but as I was the first to tell you Hollywood’s hottest vampire movie trio is a very wanted group for the telethon because of the impact they would have with young people.



Underbart va?!?!
Det kommer vara sjuuuukt många kändisar som ställer upp och jag tycker det är underbart och inte mer än rätt.. Dom sitter på mest pengar bör hjälpa till... ifall jag hade mer pengar skulle jag skickat mer men för tillfället får 100.- räcka för min del!

Har ni skickat ett bidrag?
// Ida


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

ida.. jag ska skicka men vet inte vilken av organisationerna jag ska välja

2010-01-20 @ 00:25:27
URL: http://fabulousrobertpattinson.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0