"Just give me a minute to restart my heart"

Rubriken har jag hittat här och tycker därför att vi snackar citat i det här inläggget!

Det finns så många bra citat i böckerna och filmen. Här är några;

"Now and then, his lips would move,
so fast it looked like they were trembling.
But, when I asked, he told me he was singing to himself;
it was too low for me to hear."
- Bella

"I decided as long as I am going to hell, I might as well do it thoroughly." - Edward

"And the sound of your heart. It's the most significant sound in my world." - Edward

"Stupid ,shiny Volvo owner." - Bella

"It sounded like you were having Bella for lunch and we came too see if you would share." - Alice

"So did you stab Edward Cullen with a pencil or what? I´ve never seen him act like that."

"I hear voices in my mind  and you're worried that you're the freak?"
- Edward

"Bring on the shackles - I am your prisoner."  - Edward

"Yeah, it's an off day when I don't get somebody telling me how edible I smell." - Bella

"Does my half being naked bother you?" - Jacob

Sen hittade jag några andra på breathingtwilight och dom kommer inte ifrån böckerna eller filmen men jag ger er dom ändå!

"The key to my heart is in my twilihtbooks!" - en bra beskrivning på oss besatta

"Sorry, but don't you sparkel in the sun, own's a silver vovlo, got fangs to bite me with, are super strong, superfast and write me cute notes like : "be safe" and "look after my heart I've left it with you", then don't waste my time normal guy!"

"My boyfriend have my heart, but Edward Cullen can have my neck!"


Haha jag tycker dom är så klockrena!

UPDATE:
Madeleine kom med lite förslag som inte heller är med i boken.

"Twilight much?"

"Do you speak Twilight?"

UPDATE 2:
Maria gillar det klassiska.

"And the sound of your heart. It's the most significant sound in my world." 

"If I could dream at all, it would be about you. And I'm not ashamed of it."



-  Vad är ditt favoritcitat?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madeleine

Jag har också några favoriter som inte är från någon av böckerna;



"Twilight much?"



"Do you speak Twilight?"



:)

2009-03-28 @ 13:02:47
Postat av: M A R I A

"And the sound of your heart. It's the most significant sound in my world."



Ååååh, jag läste det där i Eclipse igår! Så himla fint.

Jag gillar såna klassiska som "If I could dream at all, it would be about you. And I'm not ashamed of it." typ :D

2009-03-29 @ 22:53:43
URL: http://shiverinside.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mikaela

Jacob: "Does my half being naked bother you?"

Skrattade när jag läste det. Han är så jävla rolig, den killen alltså.

2009-03-31 @ 22:39:22
URL: http://frayme.blogg.se/
Postat av: the twilight series

'It sounded like you were having Bella for lunch, and we came to see if you would share"; Det är Alice som säger det citatet, inte Emmet?! :P



Och btw, jäklar vad många twilight-bloggar du följer... Hur hinner du? Någon extra bra som du kan rekommendera extra mycket?

2009-04-01 @ 00:10:45
URL: http://thetwilightseries.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0