Rob brings Joy to Mexico!


Robert Pattinson. Hur kommer det sig att han bara blir underbarare och underbarare ju mer man ser eller hör av honom! Det är som han har någon sorts magisk dragningskraft eller något liknande!! I alla fall, det jag egentligen skulle skriva var att Rob snackade med den mexikanska tidningen Joy om bland annat sin kärlek till musiken, framtidsplaner (där han nämner att han ska försöka jobba på någon låt eller två till Eclipse om han hinner) och hans otroliga kändisskap!!

Jag vet att intervjun är ganska lång, men håll ut! Han är som vanligt otroligt charmig i intervjun och jag lovar att ni inte kommer bli besvikna! ;)


In Twilight we got to see some sexual tension between Bella and Edward. That’s something very enigmatic. Will that continue in the rest of the movies?
I don’t think there was sexual tension, nor do I think that that’s the focus of the movies. I don’t see it that way. I think it’s a stroy about what it means to commit to a feeling and to the person that you love. Above all, it’s about finding someone to love despite having to fight so many problems that might show up. What hooks you about the movie, I’m convinced about it, is that it talks about the fear of what can happen to you if you fall in love and give yourself away completely. Realising how far you can go for love, passion and being amazed by it. People identify with it more than you can imagine. To me it’s not even a story about vampires, but about feelings that we’ve all felt before. It talks about the fear of feeling those things. It’s a movie with so many meanings, that’s why I like it and I think that’s why people like it too.

And in those moments of intimacy and privacy, is it true hat you like to play the guitar? What do you do when you’re by yourself?
I do play the guitar. I have friends in Vancouver and I get together with them to play the guitar, listen to music. We spend the nights singing and swapping stories. I also do that when I’m at hotels. It’s relaxing. Music is my other passion. I hope I never leave it.

Speaking of passion and music, we know you write songs. What can you share about it?
I’m trying to write some songs for the next movie. I don’t know if it will be possible because of my schedule, but I want to do it. Music is the other side of me, it’s one of the things that complete me and I wouldn’t want to leave it aside for anything in the world. I have the intention of evolving in that aspect. It’s something I want to develope just as much as acting. I want to have a balance between those two things.

Läs hela artikeln här, och tack Twiligth Poison för översättningen!



Jessica Pattinson, hör ni hur bra det låter!!


Jessica

Kommentarer
Postat av: Viggo

She want´s to be Mrs Robert Pattinson and all of her dreams would come true, just to be mrs Robert Pattinson, there is nothing she won´t, THERE IS NOTHING SHE WON`T DO! ;)

Min solo sång till dig Jess ;)

2009-10-04 @ 00:52:11
URL: http://thetwilights.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jessie

Hahaha :P du kan ju släppa en singel och så kan vi skicka den till ett skivbolag, så blir du jätte känd och träffar Rob på kändisfester, så introducerar du honom och moi ;) Sen gifter vi oss , skaffar massa söta små barn och lever lyckliga i alla dar!!!

2009-10-04 @ 08:23:00
URL: http://thetwilights.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0